The School Newspaper of Caney Creek High School

The Prowler

The School Newspaper of Caney Creek High School

The Prowler

The School Newspaper of Caney Creek High School

The Prowler

2021-2022 Boys Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Jan 06 Stony Point Away Tournament0-1L
Stony Point Away Tournament
Fri, Jan 07 DekaneyAway Tournament7-1W
DekaneyAway Tournament
Thu, Jan 13 Cy- FairAway Tournament3-2W
Cy- FairAway Tournament
Fri, Jan 14 Alief HastingsAway Tournament4-1W
Alief HastingsAway Tournament
Sat, Jan 15 NimitzAway Tournament2-1W
NimitzAway Tournament
Fri, Jan 21 HuntsvilleHome2-2T
HuntsvilleHome
Tue, Jan 25 MontgomeryAway6-0W
MontgomeryAway
Fri, Jan 28 Kingwood ParkHome4-2W
Kingwood ParkHome
Tue, Feb 01 PorterAway1-2L
PorterAway
Sat, Feb 05 ClevelandHome6-3W
ClevelandHome
Tue, Feb 08 DaytonAway5-1W
DaytonAway
Fri, Feb 11 New CaneyAway5-0W
New CaneyAway
Tue, Feb 15 Lake CreekHome1-0W
Lake CreekHome
Fri, Feb 18 MontgomeryHome6-0W
MontgomeryHome
Tue, Feb 22 Kingwood ParkAway2-0W
Kingwood ParkAway
Fri, Feb 25 PorterHome1-3L
PorterHome
Tue, Mar 01 ClevelandAway6-2W
ClevelandAway
Fri, Mar 04 DaytonHome4-0W
DaytonHome
Tue, Mar 08 New CaneyHome3-1W
New CaneyHome
Fri, Mar 11 Lake CreekAway0-1L
Lake CreekAway
Fri, Mar 25 Magnolia WestNeutral 0-1L
Magnolia WestNeutral