The School Newspaper of Caney Creek High School

The Prowler

The School Newspaper of Caney Creek High School

The Prowler

The School Newspaper of Caney Creek High School

The Prowler

Recent Results

SportDateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Jan 18 Montgomery30-45L
Montgomery30-45L
Tue, Jan 18 Montgomery45-62L
Montgomery45-62L
Sat, Jan 15 Nimitz2-1W
Nimitz2-1W
Fri, Jan 14 Alief Hastings4-1W
Alief Hastings4-1W
Fri, Jan 14 Lake Creek36-54L
Lake Creek36-54L
Fri, Jan 14 Lake Creek25-72L
Lake Creek25-72L
Thu, Jan 13 Cy- Fair3-2W
Cy- Fair3-2W
Tue, Jan 11 New Caney39-70L
New Caney39-70L
Tue, Jan 11 New Caney14-39L
New Caney14-39L
Fri, Jan 07 Dekaney7-1W
Dekaney7-1W
Fri, Jan 07 Dayton46-43W
Dayton46-43W
Fri, Jan 07 Dayton34-45L
Dayton34-45L
Thu, Jan 06 Stony Point 0-1L
Stony Point 0-1L
Tue, Jan 04 Cleveland50-56L
Cleveland50-56L
Tue, Jan 04 Cleveland38-55L
Cleveland38-55L
Thu, Dec 30 Cypress Woods 24-63L
Cypress Woods 24-63L
Wed, Dec 29 Magnolia West 53-71L
Magnolia West 53-71L
Tue, Dec 28 Paetow33-46L
Paetow33-46L
Tue, Dec 21 Porter39-38W
Porter39-38W
Tue, Dec 21 Porter21-40L
Porter21-40L
Click on any sport above to see a full schedule for that sport.

Upcoming Games

SportDateTimeOpponentLocation
Click on any sport above to see a full schedule for that sport.