The School Newspaper of Caney Creek High School

The Prowler

The School Newspaper of Caney Creek High School

The Prowler

The School Newspaper of Caney Creek High School

The Prowler

2021-2022 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Nov 05 LivingstonAway43-39W
LivingstonAway
Fri, Nov 12 ShepherdHome22-29L
ShepherdHome
Thu, Nov 18 New CaneyAway Tournament28-37L
New CaneyAway Tournament
Thu, Nov 18 WoodvilleAway Tournament23-46L
WoodvilleAway Tournament
Fri, Nov 19 TomballAway Tournament21-42L
TomballAway Tournament
Sat, Nov 20 SplendoraAway Tournament27-26W
SplendoraAway Tournament
Tue, Nov 23 TarkingtonHome45-42W
TarkingtonHome
Sat, Nov 27 WillisAway43-59L
WillisAway
Fri, Dec 03 MacArthurAway42-40W
MacArthurAway
Fri, Dec 10 HargraveAway24-55L
HargraveAway
Tue, Dec 14 MontgomeryAway46-66L
MontgomeryAway
Fri, Dec 17 Kingwood ParkHome25-51L
Kingwood ParkHome
Tue, Dec 21 PorterAway21-40L
PorterAway
Tue, Dec 28 PaetowAway33-46L
PaetowAway
Thu, Dec 30 Cypress Woods Away24-63L
Cypress Woods Away
Tue, Jan 04 ClevelandHome38-55L
ClevelandHome
Fri, Jan 07 DaytonAway34-45L
DaytonAway
Tue, Jan 11 New CaneyAway14-39L
New CaneyAway
Fri, Jan 14 Lake CreekHome25-72L
Lake CreekHome
Tue, Jan 18 MontgomeryHome30-45L
MontgomeryHome